24 Day Challenge: Day 23

24 Day Challenge

In the words of Tony Horton during Ab Ripper X: “It’s almost over. Makes me sad.”

These past 23 days have flown by quickly.  I didn’t feel any strong hunger pangs like the first time I did the Cleanse – probably because I have been eating better (in general) over the past 6 months.

Plus, the broader range of food options during the Max Phase of the Advocare 24 Day Challenge has helped satiate my desires for a variety of tastes.  I also believe that the Meal Replacement Shake and the morning Spark did a great job of providing a filling breakfast with enough goodness to keep me going and alert throughout the morning.

I will let you know the final results of my journey the the 24 Day Challenge when it is complete.

24 Day Challenge Supplies

Leave a Reply

