On the Fly with John Myer’s New Book

A new book is in the works…

Bareknuckle Bible

stunts2First of all, thanks for reading. You are fifty percent of the reason Bareknuckle keeps going. If you stop reading, I stop writing—simple as that. But just recently more people have been reading this blog than ever before.  Because of that fact, I’ve been writing more than ever before.

Which brings me to the point: I’d like to do something new here and I want you to be part of it. I’m going to blog a new book. That means I’ll post serial installments of it, chapter by chapter, and you’ll get to read it as I write it. Bear in mind though, that it will represent something like a second draft. You’re accustomed to reading finished manuscripts that have gone through numerous drafts, contain hard research, and survived a gauntlet of professional editors.  Completed works are also written in a style different from the immediate chattiness of a blog. In other words, I’ll be coloring outside…

View original post 288 more words

Leave a Reply

