Discomfort Saved My Life

Bareknuckle Bible

Discomfort saved my life

I participated in a fair amount of old school door-to-door evangelism. I don’t do it this way anymore, but back in the day, we took the gospel into neighborhoods from house to house like they did Encyclopedia Britannica and Hoover vacuums. Sometimes I went in teams of two or three. Occasionally I’d venture into a bedroom community like Brunswick, Ohio, and just go alone to fifty houses.

View original post 588 more words

Leave a Reply

