Rebecca Was E-Published (Again)!

LovingApparently my fiancee has some excellent writing skills.  So much that a major blog group has just e-published a second article of hers.

This is a very sweet article about romantic love and God’s love.  It is titled, “Romantic Love: A Form of Worship?

One thought on “Rebecca Was E-Published (Again)!

  1. I am coming from the south of Germany, but my parents – esp. my father – have scottish ancestry. So I regard myself to be German with some Anglo-American influence. This interesting thoughts about Germany seem to be very unaffirmative for my ears; I’d strongly believe, American people could learn very much from the way german politics is handling its problems so far.

Leave a Reply

