My Girl Got E-Published!

My really awesome fiancee got a blog of hers published by a pretty big group on xanga.  Her entry which they renamed I Used to Dread the Return of Christ (her original title was When There is Holy Anticipation) is on revelife.com.

She said this about it’s publication:

YAY! ONE OF MY BLOG POSTS WAS SHARED ON A PRETTY BIG GROUP ON XANGA! 🙂 Check it. (PS: I’m not a fan that they edited my title and added a question at the bottom. Not my style of blogging. Takes away some of my creativity.)

Check it out!

Leave a Reply

